Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /nfs/c06/h01/mnt/88484/domains/ on line 45
Credits - Nickelodeon School of Rock Press Kit


Premiere Date: Saturday, March 12, at 9:30 p.m. (ET/PT)
Regular Time Slot: Saturdays at 8:30 p.m. (ET/PT)
Starring: Breanna Yde as Tomika
Ricardo Hurtado as Freddy
Jade Pettyjohn as Summer
Lance Lim as Zack
Aidan Miner as Lawrence
Tony Cavalero as Dewey Finn
Developed By: Jim Armogida & Steve Armogida
Executive Producers: Jim Armogida & Steve Armogida
Jay Kogen
Scott Rudin
Eli Bush
Richard Linklater
Directed By: Jonathan Judge
Story By: Mike White
Teleplay By: Jim Armogida & Steve Armogida
Mike White
Based on the Screenplay By: Mike White
Line Producer: Dionne Kirschner
Casting Directors: Suzanne Goddard-Smythe, CSA
Production Designer: Michael Hynes
Edited By: Michael Karlich
Executive In Charge of Production: Brian Banks
Produced By: RoCart Inc

Lilah Kojoori


Brandi Albahary